Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
LadyBGlam© V.O Movie-TV Show.over-blog.com.

I Love It Here!

16 Juin 2016, 05:00am

Publié par LadyB.Glam

Gonna Be Sick!

"Dear Sir, 
Excuse my french.

   
     I have tried to get in touch with you, but I was told (unfortunately, many times...) that you were too busy. Which, I can very understand, being the head master of such a great University must be quite a business, so I do know all the rules and tricks. Sir, I understood, oh yes, I did. Your position. 
Don't you worry, I know. 

And all the rest.
I am French. I do think it is enough said to make you understand who I am already. My French girlfriend is studying in France to become a surgeon dentist. French dentists have a very good reputation, here. They do not do drugs or any hazardous substances coming from the official pharmaceutical market, in Europe. But you already knew that. They are the first ones offering your country the lethal poison to your death rows prisons. Aren't they the best? Fast and good products! When it is not working, it is never because of us, of course. Hypocrisy works both ways.
I am sure you just have appreciated this short recall about chemical poisons. Thank you! I did appreciate it too. 
I really want to learn medicine, as a doctor but with unique specificities, of course as you will read it in my resume, I do have very clear qualifications. 

My gran gran grand-father was a butcher. What a great ancestor! I still adore to look at the old pictures. He used special photographical tainted glasses items to keep the best colours, or black and white qualities in all the pictures. (The men's hunting ones I have sent you are very cool don't you think, I think they are, indeed!). 
My grand father brought the Farm to the Top! He personally taught me how to slaughter any kind of animals and sometimes, well, we had so much fun on the great side in the village! Peasants are peasants, right? 

I am so not afraid of blood. Oh, no Sir! Not at all! I am not! Just send me to Eris!
It is such normal for me. Cutting up deers or rabbits, even little birds (a real blast!), so to get to the point, I would so like to become a forensic physician. As a matter of fact, I have already started to learn here, in France. In our home town. 
I love dead bodies. They don't talk. They don't feel pain. It is such a pleasure to open chests just to see if the heart is still beating. Sometimes, you never know. 

So! Why me? 
I know you are still wondering why you would accept me in your university establishment. Do not hesitate! I am the one. 
So at the church, I have heard every week about the Calling. Even the preacher had told me I would be a very good priest, if my head was not so empty. I have beaten him down when I was 13, a sort of misunderstanding between us, for sure. I still do not know about religions and preaching, and he is gone now. There are words I can not understand: like, heaven and hell? I just love to cut off animals, not for fun but as a normal routine. And my grand father was a good skin's seller, so here I am, willing to become a special doctor. Take me.
I am available.
https://youtu.be/nwOXuE92oAk
(Music credit to Tori Amos of course, Her!)

With special skills.
 
Skills: 
I know no fear. 
I like the smell of blood. 
I am ready to cut off bodies. 
I love it working at night. 

I can say when, where, how and what killed the woman.
I can not stand imperfection during my duty.
I am not sentimental.
I am your perfect human being for cutting up corpses,
And I love it.

Why?
Nowadays, it is already Chaos. Peeps are just dead lying everywhere, and I like it. And after that Chaos, it is written in the Book anyway, there will always be a job for me. Look around! Everyone is dying here or there, all the time.
It is on TV.
So I do know that very soon it will be The Apocalypse.


My Best regards.

Tim Woods."




*Fictional Short Raw* Story Written by 

LadyB.Glam

 

p.s. I know i'm gonna be banned from 'here' for what I have said after this very DARK and VERY IRONICAL article, but I won't care. I will keep on saying what I THINK
Love only some of you in all of you all. Truth is i can not love everyone out there 'cause there's always a huge distance between "us". 
Love U anyway.

 

"Trustful hands"

Commenter cet article

Y
Franchement, j'ai adoré ! Wouah ! l'histoire du couloir de la mort ! ? ! Pourquoi vous n'écrivez pas plus ? Vous êtes juste géniale ! Votre article m'a fait pleurer, vraiment ! J'adore vous lire. Ecrivez plus ! J'attends toujours la suite du " piano " aussi. Quelle histoire ! Mais là, je suis complètement d'accord avec vous. Si j'ai bien tout compris, bien entendu et écouté tout........C'est époustouflant ! Et je suis sincère. <br /> Catherine
Répondre